Learn Russian - 1000 Russian words

in #learning7 years ago

Hello, dear Steemits!

I've decided to write a rubric on my blog where you could learn Russian language with me.
As I early wrote, I'm a Russian lang tutor. Have my own methods and can help you to learn how to read, write and understand Russian-speaking people.

Have a big fun!

"1000 Russian words" - the most popular Russian words in alphabetical order.
60% of the words found in the texts.

Words starting with a letter "a".

Welcome on my YouTube channel and FB page.

And follow this page to get the latest news first and learn Russian language with success!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I kind of understand the Russian language. Maybe in a past life I was Russian. Spasiba and Dasfidania :-)

Wow! @alketcecaj, I hope my lessons will be interesting to you. Let the memories of a past life help you in a successful learning!

It's never too late to learn Russian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71