My goal with Steemit, Sen'sible growth!

in #learning7 years ago

I'm sure there are lots of reasons to join a platform like steemit.

For me its just to have someone else to talk to every now and then...

I don't plan to be super popular, so I don't try to chase follows, or post provocative content, or ask for follows.

My goal is to share randomly as my heart allows. My want is to release a little bit of myself out to all of you, and to read of your goals and aspirations. Listen to your advise and thoughts.

Nothing more, nothing less.

Most people would find that to be boring, or lazy even. But to me its just what I need...

I have a life filled with saddness, and happiness in great abundance. To me that is the spice of life.

I want to hear what Steemit has meant for you, What would you like to share and what should I share with you.

For now though my goal is just to grow a little.

Let the embers fall where they may, and spark the imagination.

Gain a bit of that old ambition I used to feel so long ago.

Save a life.

Inspire...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62