How can you introduce yourself

in #learning4 years ago

Assalamualaikum!

Hey today i want to share with you very common thing.That is How can you introduce yourself. i going to share with you very simply its not perfect for any job viva.But yes if can introduce with anyone like this you can sort out the problem what is wrong here! why you cannot say this in your job interview.

If i am going to write about myself then it will be like.. My name is Radisha Rashi.
i am studying in masters at deparrment of Physics at lalmatia mohila college.i have been joining a PCS training you may know about it if you not then it is professional customer service.i joined in this training to improve mt skills.In 2018 i have been completed my Graduation from Department of physics.i completed my H.S.C from khilgaon model college from science group and SSC from Barisal Board.

We are 6 members in my family i have 2 brothers and one sister.i am younger one.As a person i like to being honest i love when people try to being honest. i hate when people lie and who are disrespectful to others.I have a couple of hobbies like reading books or Article,My favourite writters are so many like samaresh majumder,Humayun Ahmed,Sharatchandro chattopaddhoy,Rabindronath Tagor and so many.i like cooking. mostly i like to cook fast food items.i like traveling and gardening although i donot have enough space for it i had some plant on my rooftop.I donot have particular Aim till now i am exploring i am learning but if i got any opportunity that is suitable for me i will go for it.My parents are prefer government job i am also trying for it.my strong point is i am honest person and i can do hardwork if i am passionate about it.

My weakness is i am short temper and i cannot accept when people doing something wrong infront of me and i cannot doing anything but i am trying to get rid of it.i have vision also its not particular i want to build a library we all are know that books are power house that's why i wanna bulid a library where anyone can buy or borrow book by costing money and also without costing.

i wanna make awareness of mental health we all are always concern about our physical health but very few person its very very few person are conscious about their mental health. nowadays we heard lot of news they are committed suicide and lately we can know that they are in problem and there is no one beside them they cannot tolerate it and they are commited suicide. another thing is i wanna explore my country as well as whole country.
Lastly thanks to everyone for keeping patience.

N:B:always use your full name.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sufian143 :)

you got good anger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55