I will practice here regularly.

in #learning4 years ago

Good morning everyone....

How are you my all lovely group mates??
Allhamdulillah.. I'm also well. What are doing right now?
Friends have you taken breakfast?
I've finished my breakfast after 2 hours ago. Friends my practices condition is not good. Some day I can't practice properly. So I will practice here regularly.

Today I woke up at 7:40 am and leave my bed. When I open my door ,then I see outside weather is dense fog. I can't believe it. It is February month and still danse foggy. I remember that last year was not too winter. Maybe one day was danse fog and only one month was winter season staying in my area.
Ok come to the main point.
Today I come here a new topic in front of you.

"What people think about you is not important. What you think about yourself means everything."

You know batter that what can you do and what can't you do. So do not hear their talk that who say you can't do. Believe yourself all time. One day you will do batter more then their who all time criticize yourself. Try to forgive their who criticize yourself but never forget their. When we are achieve something best ,then Unfortunately we are totally forget their.
So learn more and more and keep your mind strong .that you will do and you can do. If you believe yourself ,I personally say you can changed yourself.

Whatever, no more today. Allah Hafez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61