Practice English Speking Skill & Writhing Skill

in #learning4 years ago

What’s up brother and sister,,,

how are you.

at first take my salam.where are doing?? I hope you are all well grace by God. Otherwise i feel like going you are good time. Today i feel something ill moment in myself...so,,everybody pray for me.I was supposed to going in my College,, but i am fell ill.so,i dn't going in my campus.
So,,,

i am practice english speking in my room..fulltime.

And i would like thank my groupmates,,and my elder brother provide to support to say something thus group.You inspire me that different your important nessiccity and i acceptted your instruction.
Thankyou,,,everybody.

Have a nice day guyss.......

source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43