You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a minnow can become a dolphin for a week by leasing steem power - How to lease steem power

in #leasing6 years ago

Thank you for sharing this wonderful idea. Been here for about three months now but never thought of this idea of leasing the Steem power and use it sought of advertising purpose. I now feel even leasing a small amount like 500 for 9 steem could really help too. I am working hard to get over the plankton state and the goal is to be there by end of the month, so let's see how it goes. Once the goal is achieved will try to bump up my SP by leasing it and boost my recent project to the wider audience.

Sort:  

Very good. My advice is to focus your comments on the relatively best of the new steemians. Some of them will become dolphins. It is much easier to get a new steemian to follow you than an old one.

Thank you, sure and yeah it makes sense, I will follow this tip. Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36