On the Bench Today - Small JournalssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #leatherguild6 years ago

It takes a few days to make 20+ journals, but today I have a new batch of 5.5 x 3.5 leather wrap journals finished. :)

Chocolate Leather Small Wrap Journal 3a.jpg

Gold Leather Small Wrap Journal 4c.jpg

So I am editing photos for Etsy and getting them all listed today...

Red Bighorn Sheep Leather River Rock Wrap Journal 2b.jpg

Tan Leather Small Wrap Journal 3c.jpg

I know most people on Steemit have what seems to be plenty of time to write long in-depth posts, but unfortunately I don't. I work far too much, which is the case for most who create handcrafted items as a living. :) So you will have to accept me as I am...

Please check #leatherguild for other beautiful handcrafted leatherwork in the Steemit community!

Sort:  

These are gorgeous! Very well made @elew! 🎉 that soft leather look is so inviting for journals.

Thanks :) Yeah, it is super comfortable to hold and easy to flip the pages back when needed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49