the desire to leave everything

in #leave2 years ago

It is a request that has two kinds of reasons.

The first reason for leaving everything or running away is others. your family, your circle of friends, your work life and friends, your neighborhood, the society you live in, other people in general... you want to leave everything because you are overwhelmed by these people for various reasons. Of course, most people can't (and sometimes shouldn't) do this, but if that's why you want to run away, it's easier to deal with. If you take a vacation for a few days, take time for yourself, retreat for a while, you can be mentally and spiritually refreshed. so this is not the main reason of this article.

The second reason for wanting to leave everything and go is the person himself. That's the feeling I'm experiencing too. I used to want to leave everything and run away, but until recently I thought it was because of others. For example, I would like to go to mysterious places where very few people live. Being a bedouin in the desert, going to seclusion in Tibet, living on a cattle ranch in Montana with livestock and people whose world is just those farms were my dreams. The vast central Asian steppes would also be great. How much I wanted to go to those mountains where the Fellowship of the Ring traveled together in the first movie of the Lord of the Rings. Let me go to these places, open a new page, be anonymous, let no one know me, and I do not know anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60