How do I improve my liver health and get rid of a fatty liver?

in #leaver6 years ago

main-qimg-ba66f46437c808e71d9652c9ae543a20.jpg

My doctor checks on my results (I’m a man, 32 at the time this happened)

Well, sir you have been drinking too much for the last 10 years!
Doc, I don’t drink
You sure? (thinking I’m too ashamed of telling the truth)
I’m a Muslim, we don’t drink. You know me, I would be straight about it.
Well, maybe you should start because right now I’m looking at the liver of someone who’s been drinking too much for the last 10 years.

I was… flabbergasted! To say the least.

But in reality, I know that I have been eating and drinking shit since the day I stopped living with my parents. I was 19. My Mom is a fantastic cook.

I have been under the scalpel two times in less than a year.

First time, they removed my gall-bladder. The Doc had said that I could eat anything I wanted after that… WRONG ADVICE! I listened to him and went back to the hospital but this time without a definite culprit.
Second time, it was horrifying when they said that they simply didn’t know what was tearing me apart. I snapped at the doctor. Shame on me since he was not the guy forcing me to eat sh*** for the last 15 years.

After going out, I promised myself that I would be vigilant.

4 months after the second operation, I was still under daily medication.

I went back to our family doctor and he said that I would probably need pills for the rest of my life. I was 33 y/o at the time. How could I have been so reckless?!

The two things I did that gave me back my life

GSE and Long Periods of Fasting

GSE / Grapefruit Seed Extract

10 drops in a glass of water every single morning.

Voilà!

It costs something around 10 to 15 dollars for 2 months

It got me rid of the pills

Check YouTube for GSE, its list of benefits is longer than my arm.

Long Periods of Fasting

This is the miracle ingredient.

Fast during 4 days minimum.

It may need to be repeated at times.

Water only! No cheating with homemade soups or I don’t know what.

What happens is when a fatty liver don’t need to process food during extended periods of time, it starts to release… you guessed it, the fat that it accumulated during all those years of indulgence.

THAT. IS. IT

Yep, you read me well. That’s all it takes.

If you have problems with your gall-bladder and/or your liver, you have to give fasting a chance to cure you before it’s too late.

Of course it will require huge efforts to stop eating all together for 4 days MINIMUM but the dividends are absolutely tremendous since you get your liver back without undergoing a surgical operation that will cripple you for life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75