Look What Just Came In The Mail!!!

in #ledger5 years ago (edited)

After writing about it a few days ago I went ahead and ordered two Ledger Nano S's. One for myself and another to giveaway in an experimental type of contest - first of its kind on Steem from my knowledge. I won't spill the beans right away as it would ruin the entirety of the "hype" I'm trying to induce with this teaser while I buy enough time to iron out the last details of the contest itself.

To my surprise, the Ledgers were delivered so fast I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw them protruding from the mailbox. In total, from ordering to delivery, it took exactly two days for the package to come from France to Croatia!

Hence, I wasn't able to prepare the contest post on time.

IMAG0169.jpg

However, what I will say about the contest is that you will have an opportunity to win one of these praised hardware wallets by writing about it and additionally as a cherry on top, there will be a substantial reward in STEEM for one lucky participant.

If you want to participate, be sure to follow my blog over the next couple of days as I'll be releasing the contest post very soon.

I just wanted to give you a little heads up beforehand and have some fun by teasing you about it 🤣

Hope you don't mind.

Have an awesome day ahead and talk to you later.

Cheers!

runi reveal.gif

Sort:  

Nice! I also love my new Nano X while on the go!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've heard many good reviews of the Nano x but still decided to go with the S as it costs less :D

Sweet. Looking forward to this contest. Heard nice things about the ledger nano

Posted using Partiko Android

Same here. Look forward to your contribution to the contest.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @runicar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.272 which ranks you at #818 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 810).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 193 contributions, your post is ranked at #12.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64