You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just joined Steemit after extreme censorship by Facebook.

in #lee6 years ago

It's really like that on Facebook! I know bro... Their algorithms are absolutely ridiculous... Glad you decided to finally get off and come here.

I literally deleted (not deactivated- deleted) my Facebook account over 6 months ago, roughly around the time I decided to join Steemit. Best decision I ever made...

I think I've only accidentally hit Ctrl+T + F like 4 or 5 days since then. (Old Habits Die Hard, right?)

Never had the urge to go back on there... It's garbage designed to drain us of our energy and turn us into little dopamine rats for their social experiments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91