You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just joined Steemit after extreme censorship by Facebook.

in #lee6 years ago

hey lee -- heard about you from Suzie! Glad you are here. If you need a hand with getting up to speed on stuff here, I am at your service. I spent about 6 months making mistakes before I figured things out and got better at building my audience, engagement and steem power. I would hope I could keep you from repeating my mistakes. I'm a former journalist from Canada... economics, accountability, corruption, Indigenous issues are my wheelhouse. There's more on my blog if you want to check me out. Soo glad you made it here. It's a new day! The censorship and the gameplaying that occurs with Twitter, Facebook, Reddit and Youtube have no place here. It's an honest platform with integrity. Take care! And get in touch if you have any questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89