You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Heard Of 'Legit Illiteracy' Yet An Entire School That The World Has Missed Out On.

Watched the whole video and I’m super excited for your project!!!

Please let me know if I can add value in any way or shape of form:)

Sort:  

@nathanmars, @surpassinggoogle is facing the roughest times from long time but in my opinion he is inspiration for masses in Steem Economy because he is trying to create celebrityhood and he created ulogs.org and ulog is, every individual stories are worthful and every real humans are real celebrities. And he is selecting Certified Uloggers who will going to stand like ulog pillars globally.

And he is working upon the Teardrops Token (SMT Protocol) and day and night he is restlessly thinking and implementing actions to truly achieve the goals, and great thing is, it's not about him, he is trying to create opportunities for everyone and he want to say that, your ownself and your own stories are worthful because you are real human. And he is doing so much in other aspects too.

@surpassinggoogle, i always feel both emotional and happy state whenever i think that i am also an tiny part of ULOG Economy. Keep up brother and stay blessed. 🙂

I didn't come to this comment on time. Thank you for encouraging me and others here. I managed to stand up today and did a video. I just beginning to form 'legit illiteracy' up

I'm happy to be part of your journey of you forming 'legit illiteracy'

Let's talk soon :)

Thank you bro. I have contacted you on telegram but appears you are a bit busy there. Talk soon

I think you contact the wrong person..

Telegram @nathanmars
WhatsApp +447901003594
Twitter @nathanmars7
Discord @nathanmars#2708

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86