Sort:  

https://cherry-red.eu/ I dont know if its legit to post refferral link so I wont post it.

I have asked you for investment site about 2 weeks ago and now I think I have found it. That site is pretty new, and i have risked 15$ there, now I see they paid me and next week I will go up with 200$

Only tracked payment methods are accepted(perfect money and paypal), but they have issues with perfect money sending money because of verification. Can verify account because of ownership the company. But there is no problem for me because i have invested with perfect money and withdrawn with paypal.

I know whole this information because i have communicated with support 2 days before deposit there :)

Good luck everyone and if you want to register below my ref link - pm me.
payment2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64