Brickman Brad's Lego Contest

in #lego5 years ago

Okay everyone, I've been a bit quiet of late, but let's get the #Lego tag up and running on the Steem Blockchain. To encourage some engagement with it, I'm going to host a contest.

(all gifs are sourced from giphy.com)

It's not much, but I'll give away 1 share of Steem Basic Income (or SBI as it is colloquially known around these parts) each to two lucky winners.

To win, it's pretty simple, just make an original post about your Lego hobby. Anything at all, just use original photos or videos (no plagiarism, no stock photos, you know the drill). Tag your post with the #lego tag, and leave a link in the comments below so I can find it and resteem it for you.

I will encourage everyone to check out everyone's entries and support each other. We want to create a strong Lego communinity here so support each other and most of all have fun.

So to recap the rules...

1 - Make a post about Lego and use the Lego tag
2 - Post the link here so I can check it out
3 - Support each other
4 - Posts must be created after this post (no old posts), and the link posted before this post pays out.
5 - After payout on this post, I will select the winners based on their posts and also their engagement with other entrants.

Upvotes, resteems and the like are appreciated, but not required for entry.

So what are you waiting for? Tell me about your love of that little plastic brick!!!

Sort:  

Awesome. Excited to see more LEGO posts coming in the next few days. @bafi you better enter this one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

damn you'r right! ginabot missing mentions lately @dkid14

Congratulations @brickmanbrad! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

Hi @frenky107 - I'm sorry I missed this on my older post. I've given your great post a resteem as well, to increase exposure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99