My LEGO Star Wars Collection

in #lego6 years ago

Today I just want to share with you one of my greatest passions: LEGO!

IMG_7878.JPG

I'm over 30 years old right now but LEGO still got me (since I was 4 years old).
I also got other sets that I may show in the future but the biggest part of my collection is "Star Wars".
Besides "Indiana Jones" and "Back to the Future" my favourite franchise.
I hope that I can trigger some childhood memories and find some lego/Star Wars enthusiasts on steemit.
Feel free to share your collections, I'll check them out!

Have fun with the pictures! It's about 50% of my LEGO Star Wars collection.
(all of them are taken myself and from my instagram account)

IMG_7865.JPG

IMG_7884.JPG

IMG_7971.JPG

IMG_7932.JPG

IMG_8037.JPG

IMG_8051.JPG

IMG_8073.JPG

IMG_9578.JPG

Sort:  

I guess @OriginalWorks likes LEGO too?!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jackraptor to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jackraptor.

This post has received a 3.34 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @jackraptor.

Echt cool 👍🌹🌹

Danke!
Klar sagen viele, dass es nix mehr für Erwachsene ist ... aber who cares^^

This post has received a 3.68 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @jackraptor. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55