Any comments on LEGO Movie Creator?

in #lego5 years ago

Hello LEGO enthusiasts, and especially @Brickmanbrad.

Can you tell me a bit more about this https://amzn.to/317ACgv ?

Is this whole LEGO movie creator pack worth the money? I saw the other day and it got me thinking that it might be fun for both me and my children.

Do you have any experience with it?

Sort:  

Sorry mate, I can't say I know much about that set. I've seen it in the shops, but as I'm a bit of a tightwallet, I am waiting to see if I can find on sale at a big discount.

Ok. If I get it first I will let you know :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my god, that is the coolest LEGO set I've ever seen! Just spent two minutes reading through various of the reviews on Amazon, if I had the spare cash I'd get it for just myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97