Our LEGO City

in #lego6 years ago

IMG_3100.JPG

This would be our second attempt at a LEGO city. Well this was more for play than anything. For Riley and I, our constant threat was from Georiana our 2 yrs old. She rips through LEGO like a tornado! In hopes of selling our house we are about to pack it up so we'd figure we would share it. Our first attempt at a LEGO city can be seen here:

IMG_3102.JPG
The gym Riley made. I see some YOGA going on.
IMG_3105.JPG
Riley's kids haircut place on the left and my flower shop on the right.
IMG_3106.JPG
Our grocery store. I wonder why it's so empty?
IMG_3107.JPG
Oh that's why Riley has set up street venders to put me out of buisness, lol.
IMG_3103.JPG
Our fishing pier. Watch out!
IMG_3108.JPG
Front of our post office.
![IMG_3109.JPG]IMG_3110.JPG()
Above view.
The old hospital, I can't wait for the new one.
IMG_3112.JPG
Riley's Christmas village.
IMG_3113.JPG
Hot Co Co!
IMG_3114.JPG
Kids Park!
IMG_3115.JPG
Concessions stands!
IMG_3119.JPG
Rileys Bow shop!
IMG_3111.JPG
Riley's Vet Clinic!
IMG_3121.JPG
Our house with garden and farm.

Sort:  

man all those legos must have cost hella money! takes me back to when i was a kid. my favorite toy hands down.

lol, yea they're not cheap! Yes I get to relive my childhood, because I gave my kids my LEGO. Obviously my favorite as well, since I kept them all these years!

My kids have their own lego until they can put together and keep some of their own things. They like to destroy the creations after a couple of days. Maybe when they are a little older we will build a city together. Your city is nice.

Yea we have talked about different "zones" in our new city! Who know how long that will last?! lol Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99