You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where's Brickman Brad Been?

in #lego5 years ago

Very happy you are back, @brickmanbrad. :)
Thanks for your help on Steemit.

PS: I'm the father of Jimbo and I have another account on Steemit.
My son saw me for two years working on Steemit, and in last Christmas he asked an account for himself, and he even made the setup.
I just help in reading English posts and spell the answers he decides to give and write.
After opening the @steemean he decided to call himself Jimbo.
In Portuguese he doesn't need much help
He even understands and manage his SMT's, that are making him very happy.
Steemit is skyrocketing his social and cognitive evolution.

Thanks to all the people on Steemit that have been supporting him.

Sort:  

I'm very glad to be helping him practice his English skills - and I do enjoy seeing his Lego creations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23