You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .15023/.17698 - 0.17898 - Sold Out - Smart Trading - Strength - No Losses - Investment - Steemit Death - Centralization - 20/635

in #leo5 years ago

Bots cannot be made illegal, ocdb doesnt control anything other than the SP in their account. Automating processes is what humans do to avoid work - making that illegal would be counter productive anyway 😅

Sort:  

Yeah and there's no censorship on the Steem blockchain. lol

Censorship must be defined, but most of what does exist here is at a front-end level, not blockchain. There is censorship at steemit, perhaps, but not on Steem, at least by my definition.

I guess by sensorship I would be referring to the "encouragement" to leave. lol

I think the attack bots did a good job at getting thousands of people of Steemit. Maybe most of them deserved it but I think a lot did not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84