Sort:  

Good point but I think it would be even worse without OCDB which I feel is "not the greatest" curator. lol I think they promote some content that is not that great and encourage it but yeah.

Hopefully things can get turned around though.

What are you going to do? I'm surprised you are unstaking your Leo tokens.

I might sell all Steem the moment it pumps. Right now I do not see a future for it. It was always a playground for whales. However now with the downvote harrasment, they have gone too far.
I have been told that we should not be in it to get Steem, but only for the social aspect. That's great, so we can get rid of most of our Steem. Not much reason to keep it.

You could convert it to Leo but yeah otherwise. :(

Yeah you can just hold a small amount of Steem and do delegations. THey should get pretty cheap although everyone might just delegate to the OCDB killer bot.

I wonder how profitable the killer bot is now? Hopefully you don't delegate to it but I'm curious what the ROI is that people are getting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78