You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .15130/.16479 - .142689 1 Leo? $1 Steem? - Downvoted - Abuse - Bots -22/637

in #leo5 years ago

I think I just get tired of the double standard and hypocrisy. I fully understand the need to get or have the trending page brought under control. I've criticized it enough myself. It's not like I haven't mentioned, maybe in a more fun than serious way about your short post and how it amazed me you got away with it where others didn't even when it came to small amount of rewards, on the other hand though I can understand expecting the platform to function as intended and when it does't lead by example instead of criticizing others who are just trying to survive in a system built against them while they simultaneously find a way to skirt the system themselves still is short sighted.

Sort:  

I'll probably cover it tonight but the #tags actually seem to be working. I am excited to use one of them in my blog post today. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95