STEEM ENGINE LEO MEGA MINER TOKEN

in #leomm5 years ago

images.png
Image credit : pixabay
Hello friends do you know about steem engine token leo mega miner which this LEOMM coin we can mine some coin without any work for this we have to stake some coin now in steem engine market it price is 2.08$ around in future it give us good result .If we want to unstake this coin it will take 3 week i think .some days before i buy 10 leomm coin and stake it now in every 1 hour leomm mine 0.5 leo coin in my steem engine wallet. I think it is good investment for me am earning some coin every hour without doing any work in my busy life .wish this coin go to 🌒 moon.so guys if like my blog support and upvote thanks .

Sort:  

I just bought some LEOMM. Looks it will go to the moon because of the low supply

really was wondering how the leo miner works thanks for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17