You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌈 In zartem Licht │ In a soft light 🦋

I think it would be redundant to keep telling you how great your captures are!
I didn't feel like commenting today but your posts made me do just that ^ ^
am in love with their sort, they always remind me of my yellow!
on sunny autumn days, it's a pleasure to spot one prolicking on some dahlias here and there .. I still collect their eggs :D you, too?

Sort:  

I know that all too well. Sometimes you just can't think of the right words and sometimes they just bubble out. In any case, I am happy about every little comment. Especially from someone who breeds butterflies like me. Pieris napi I do not have at present in the breed. At the moment I am waiting for the first caterpillars of Arctia caja to pupate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87