The Man with four Wives - inspirational story

in #lesson6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit! I wanted to share this story I had watched in facebook entitled "The Man with Four Wives" .
It was a very nice story and has moral lessons spiritually.

So, here it goes!

The-man-with-four-wives.jpg

There was a man who had 4 wives, he adored the fourth one beyond a reasonable doubt.

as.jpg

He would get her the most delightful dress. He would get her the most delightful gems, he would dress her pleasantly and engage with her constantly. She cherished him, he adored her.

ASs.jpg

He likewise adored the third wife. The third wife was additionally dear to him, he would give her beginning and end, she was the person who controlled everything in his life.

aa.jpg

He additionally cherished the second wife, he was likewise sure about her, she was the one to whom he would tell all his own issues, he would dependably converse with his second wife about existence.

asasas.jpg

His first wife was there, he wasn't excessively connected, making it impossible to her, she was dependably there, she was unassuming, continually attempting her best to show herself.

sd.jpg

One day the man fell sick and he was on his demise bed, the greater part of his spouses were assembled around him, he said "Now look, my delightful wives, I would prefer not to kick the bucket alone, who of you will come to me?"

He called his fourth spouse and said "You are the dearest to my heart, I have constantly cherished you, I have given you the best part is that now the time has sought me to bite the dust, will you accompany me? would you accompany me?" The spouse said "No" and dismissed back and went. His heart was broken into pieces.

Sadly he called his third spouse to the front and said "I am will pass on, will you accompany me?" to that she said "No chance, the minute you bite the dust, I am running with another person" she turned her back and left.

He called his second spouse and asked her a similar inquiry, she said "I am sad that you are biting the dust, yet I can just come up to your graveyard, I will be with you until there" and swung back to remain in her place.

dfgd.jpg

From behind he heard a voice "I will accompany you", he took a gander at his first wifeand felt pitiful, he said "My dear I have constantly ignored you, you look so thin, now my life has arrived at an end, I wish I knew you adored me more than anyone when I was sound. I feel exceptionally tragic I disregarded all of you this time" and kicked the bucket.

bbb.jpg

In the story, fourth wife speaks to the body and its hankering, which we lose when we pass on. The third wife speak to riches, which others get after one leaves body. The second wife every one of the loved ones who can just come up to the grave. The first wife speaks to the spirit (or psyche), it is dependably there however unnoticed, the most dearest and critical one is disregarded and one frequently acknowledges it just toward the finish of life.

This is the ideal opportunity to endeavor profoundly, take every one of the risks you get and advantage. Prior to the oil of life is totally lost.

Sort:  

Congratulations @leevienna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @leevienna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by leevienna being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75