Looking for a motivation 🤔

in #lesson5 years ago

4xoxna54z9.jpg

I've been trying to learn the French language for.... 🤔 I don't remember for how long.

First I visited France approximately 10 years ago. Oh my gosh! Is it really so!?

Then I fell in love with Paris and everything which was French 😍

But unfortunately, I can't succeed in learning French. Maybe I am not motivated enough... Or not motivated at all 😂

Can you give me the reason to learn it? 😜

💕Ваша Наташа

Хорошего и продуктивного вам дня 🤗

Share a smile and keep yourself happy

If you like my photo/post, please consider upvoting this post. I will appreciate your comments and following 😊 as well.

💕 From Thailand with love
Yours Наташа 💕

Sort:  

Dear @tata-natana, french is a language not so hard to learn, i think if you would like to learn chinese you will need over power, or polish where words are full of scscsc.... I do not learn french because i do not need, but anyway is very lovely language and lissen french from a beatiful girl is very nice feeling...;)

Sorry but I don't see a reason to learn French, unless you enjoy watching French movies.

Wherever you can use French, there's a 95% of chance you can manage by speaking English, too.

You already know English and Russian. You are already very well!

Next, you should bet on another equally known language, such as Mandarin... Or Spanish.

I don't see what use you can possibly give to French. It's not that used.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tata-natana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04