I am super excited to be part of the Steemit community

in #letmeintroducemyself6 years ago (edited)

When I stumbled across a friends Facebook and he posted a Steemit reference I messaged him and asked. I was curious of what he was so excited about. He answered me and convinced me to join. I was placed on the waiting list
and about a week later I was given my login credentials. A68A2A4C-39E3-4733-874D-FB16BB71BC03.jpeg

Lol the username was easy. My high school nickname was rolo and a very special woman who is dear to me is Kime. Put the two together and wallah rolokime.

Hmmm not what to post or write. Of course my mind goes blank. Being a novice I start adding everyone and liking and voting for every post. Yup you guessed it my bandwidth took a nosedive. I was a little bummed and logged off. The next day I was back at it. I posted a couple of pics and immediately made a couple of votes and cents. “Claim rewards: 0.409 SBD and 0.102 STEEM POWER”
Believe it or not I am a very outgoing person in person. This might take a few tries but I invite you to follow me on my journey through my posting on Steemit. It would be my pleasure to follow you back.
Thank you Steemit community for welcoming me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66