Review of The Cellar

in #letseat6 years ago

OK. So this is my first (Let's Eat) review here on the blockchain. Testing out this new app on Steemit from the mobile app I think think it's pretty neat. We need innovative apps like this to make Steemit mainstream. First impressions: Seems great, kind of like a Yelp type reviewing system here in the blockchain...

Anyways, on to the review: Alright the food was indeed delicious. (You can see the pictures of what I ordered). Employees are friendly and the price was decent actually. I would return.

One thing they could improve on is to speed up their service but other than that great little country spot!


Restaurant NameThe Cellar
Address20 Jefferson Street, Newnan
Location33.3762247, -84.79951109999999
Type of FoodLocal
OccasionLunch
Time of DayDaytime
Price RangeMedium
Rating4



Sort:  

Greetings, linda Lydia

Very interesting that food placed for you. I couldn't see straight, but seems to be a kind of sandwich, bacon and potato chips, in addition to the sauce, right? Must be very tasty. You usually eat this meal at breakfast, right?

Here in Brazil, out of habit, our food at breakfast is very small, about the amount. People leave to eat more at lunch. There, know that you eat more during breakfast, right??

Thank you for posting and good night!!!!!

Gonna have to get an Android device and give this a spin, thanks for putting this on my radar!

You got it! Its pretty cool if it catches on that wiild be great. How are you guys doing?

Wow great app. I will join it :D
Where can I get this app? I can't find it in App Store :(

I got it from the play store. I guess its only online android i think.

I hope that they will develop it on IOS soon :)

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criterias for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00