Review of Scoopers

in #letseat6 years ago

We pulled into Scooper's looking for a delicious lunch after hiking out in the woods and getting all sweaty with nature photography. Checking my smart brick, I realized that Scooper's had it's very own wifi network, and thus would get a review on Let's Eat from me!

After scoping Scooper's with some photography, we settled in to try out their hamburgers, which came recommended by the young ladies behibd the counter.

I ordered a bacon cheeseburger, and the mushroom and swiss and a hamburger without cheese were also tried by our group. The results were unanimous, fantastic burgers!

We went back for ice cream, and tried a flurry, fried oreo sundae, and a turtle sundae. Though I cannot recommend the fried oreos specifically, their custard was amazing and thus worthy of being mixed with just about anything. We would gladly come back here!


Restaurant NameScoopers
Address13960 Wisconsin 32, Mountain
Location45.184304, -88.472089
Type of FoodLocal
OccasionLunch
Time of DayDaytime
Price RangeMedium
Rating5



Sort:  

Nice find! I have to say, one of the downsides to not eating gluten is missing out on a lot of the little hole-in-the-wall restaurants. I would love just to be able to pop in anywhere and easily ear straight off the menu. But since I can't do that, I will live vicariously through you instead! LOL! 🤣-Aimee

Yes! I am happy to lease our experiences out on the blockchain! Hole-in-the-wall is the best way to go, and I really like the new let's eat app for just that reason. Maybe you might drop a review of some gluten free restaurants? Do they have those way up north?

They do have a few. I will have to get out an actually try them! Ha ha! I will have to check out the app, I haven't seen it before. -Aimee

Those do look wonderful!! I hope you're all having a good time.

Congratulations @ecoinstant! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 3.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ecoinstant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00