Review of St coffee

in #letseat6 years ago

st coffee terletak dipinggir jalan nasional sehingga memudahkan setiap orang menjangkau. Pelayanan yang sangat baik sehingga banyak orang yang terutama pada malam hari.
Disini tersedia berbagai jenis minuman dari kopi, coklat serta teh. Langsung dilayani saat kita memesan tanpa harus menunggu lama.


Restaurant NameSt coffee
AddressJl. Raya Lintas Timur Sumatera, Uteun Geulinggang, Dewantara, Kabupaten Aceh Utara, Aceh, Indonesia
Location5.2373694, 97.0201839
Type of FoodCafe
OccasionSnack
Time of DayDaytime
Price RangeMedium
Rating3

Love food?
Check out the weekly #steemfoodtours Challenge on Steemit by @jeffjagoe



Get Let's Eat from the Play Store

Sort:  

@muzac, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76