Review of Steak On You

in #letseat6 years ago

Hi friend. I would like to share my experience when eating at a new cafe that serving variety of steak menus at an affordable price. Yes, the name of the cafe is Steak on You. From the name, we know that the specialty of this cafe is steak. However, it turns out that not only steaks are available here, but other foods such as fried rice, spaghetti, fries, and others are available.

That day, I attended a meeting with my college friends. And we chose Steak on You because of curiosity with the menu, as well as its open space with modern lighting and has two floors.

I also invited my son to come with me. I ordered the black pepper beef steak, fries, and juice. Meals are served less than 20 minutes. The taste of the steak is unique. There is a crispy part that makes the tongue addicted. Her fried potatoes were my son's favorite.

However, because we occupy a place on the 2nd floor, for mothers who carry their children should be careful because if negligent children will quickly walk toward the stairs. So, I choose to eat while hugging the child so as not to worry.


Restaurant NameSteak On You
AddressLambhuk Ulee Kareng, Kota Banda Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia
Location5.5560503, 95.3390102
Type of FoodInternational
OccasionLunch
Time of DayDaytime
Price RangeLow
Rating5



Sort:  

Jadi pengen ke situ

Yok kak.. Pulang dinas pagi.. Hehe

Belum pernah saya kesitu...

Besok cobain kesitu.. Lg ada menu baru juga kayaknya.. Hehe

Mau
Lavvar nih

Hehe.. Yok makan...

Nice pictures your family. have a nice lunch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55