Sort:  

Hahaha... nice. Like the rats!

Thank you for liking my rats! I'm having as much fun writing the blog :) Had to take a break but will face that task anew. Hope to see your entry. Your whimsical Man on a Wire added a distinct 'Tellurian' flavor to the last round. 🎪

Congratulations @agmoore, your entry won a 100% upvote in the special category "Best accompanying post"! 👏

Wow, @shaka, thank you. Rats among these beautiful collages...I thought afterwards maybe that wasn't a good idea. But I did try to make them "cute" and civilized. I love this contest. Thanks again :)

Congratulation for the special winning! You did great job and not to be too modest I like the tellurian flavor. ;)
Rats rules!

Thank you! I do hope you come to the "party" next time. It's just fun.

Agree, it's really fun and also hope I will manage next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67