Alone on the grasslands - LMAC #14

Hello everyone!!!
This is my entry for the contest LMAC #14 and this contest is held by @shaka, A really great contest has been going on for a long time. each steemians can contribute to this contest, if you like this contest Please read the rules here

I used a baground photo prepared by @shaka. see the photo below
k0h5gz44jt.jpgImage credit


And below is my original photo, the photo below is a statue in an Indonesian museum:
oghvpmleru.jpg

I edited the photo using Photoshop. how is the process? See below

Process 1

tg8n9gv8cr.png

Process 2

da8z1el0ka.png

And this is the result between the two images:

xj4r9rgs3g.png

Thank you @shaka for the contest that you held. I look forward to the next contest.

eSteem Line

Do you want to try using the application eSteem Mobile V2 ? Please download Here

eSteem Line

wa67m4a2b2.png

eSteem Line

Thanks you for visite my blog, If your like posts. Please Vote and Resteem.

Regard

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Awesome your mentoining eSteem app. It's really best app.

your right @masuma69, The @esteemapp is very easy to use. I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95