You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ravenous

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago (edited)

Ravenous indeed, Agmoore!

Your collage is lush with of all of those plants devouring the silos. I love it and how well it ties in with your ending! The creepy vibe was 100% achieved!

Thank you for your wonderful compliments and I adore you for feeling that way. However, you may hear on the news tomorrow about a squirrel who blushed to death in this heat! 😂🤗🌻😉

You've wonderfully delivered shudders along my spine with this one! I have to remark upon the sad truth to the fleeing of the onlookers. Terror has a disquieting power of the collective mind of a crowd. (Though I'm comforted that it is likely that someone in real life would come to the aid of the girl.)

Neatly the answers to so many questions about Shiro and his 'companions' are dropped like breadcrumbs from Hansel. (Leading me deeper into the dark hungers awaiting within the forest.)

I feel so sorry for Shiro. He's doomed to wander the world, never to reunite with his family, for somewhere the feedings won't draw attention. Knowing he's doomed to deliver death at someone's feet. What an awful price to pay for one trek of curiosity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89