You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC #23 - New challenge! [32 STEEM Power in the prize pool]

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

Hello @shaka, How are you? Why don't you comment some on works. Already the jury dpoll. (IDK Is it a good idea or not) =)
and good luck to all

bidesign_shaka_23.gif

https://steemit.com/letsmakeacollage/@bidesign/intergalactic-cactus-flowers-gif-let-s-make-a-collage-contest-22-by-shaka

Sort:  

Hi @bidesign, thanks for you comment!

I feel that I can't comment on some entries but not on others. So I would feel the need to comment on all entries which I simply can't manage given the amount of submissions per week. At least not if I intend to leave something meaningful. Which would be the ambition I'd have.

This contest depends on the engagement by the community members and I try to reward those who leave encouraging comments at other's contributions.

Your submission is once again a beautiful and very skillfull one. I do miss a bit a stronger connection to the original image but it stands as a fascinating piece of art by itself.

Thanks for your continued contributions to the LMAC and all the best,
Shaka

😊 Thanks for interest 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54