You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC #23 - New challenge! [32 STEEM Power in the prize pool]

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

Hallo,
auch mich motivieren die Herausforderungen von Chaka zu Höchstleistungen und man freut sich einmal mehr auf das Wochenende.
Ballon-GIF-Fertig.gif
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@depot69/hier-kommt-die-wohnraumloesung-oder-doch-nur-eine-collage-zur-lmac-challenge

Sort:  

Reminds me of the movie Up. :)

Oh, yeah, maybe I had that stored in my subconscious, but my story about the picture is different.

Very different...yours is like an airfield, a runway with balloon aircraft. Everything we do is derived from something. We're not aware of it, of course, but not one of us is entirely original. Impossible. As soon as we are exposed to ideas they become part of us. I found your piece charming, which is why I thought of UP. It was one of the few movies I took my granddaughter to that I actually enjoyed.
You did a great job!\ )

Too much praise, for that there is !BEER

👏
I'm a former teacher: praise is our currency. And I meant every word.
Thanks for the beer :)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @agmoore, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69