You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ravenous

What a strike! You have already seen the towers in the first stage where the plants are about to cover the walls and you have finished it! How wonderful, such a gardener who lives out his life to the full and lays colorful flowering plants over ugly buildings. I am all for it. Hehe.

You continued the same short process with the devouring. No talk around it, no lengthy artificial introductions: Right into the middle of the action! It is as disgusting as it is courageous. I am full of horror and of course I don't think that this fairy tale should ever reach children's ears! HaHa! Well done!

... I'm just glad that occasional stubbornness and overestimation of my own self don't condemn me to have to watch out for swallowing and destroying creatures from now on.

Sort:  

Ciao Erika! How are you? 🙃

Ciao my Italian friend! I am fine, looking forward to visit your country! At the 19th we are off to the south! What about you? :-D

Oh cool! Will you visit Sicily? I feel the taste of holidays too, more or less like a Pavlov's dog. I'll be in Malta, as usual. We know one of those small beaches mostly frequented by locals. I will be under the total shadow of its large umbrellas, reading my book (and swimming too, and plotting for the world's domination ..no need to say).

No, Tuscany. South from us, Germany, LOL.
Malta, I looked it up, it's in the middle of the ocean!
Please let me know once world domination will be held by you. I want to make you a friend, Sir. HaHa!!

Ha ha!! I went to town with the picture. These are such fun to make. And I wanted to share in @brisby's story. She is a wonderful person, and a great writer. So I rose to the challenge of creating horror. It was neat that the story and picture could fit together so well. In my mind, this is the opportunity Steemit ideally offers. Within a week, writing a long involved post on the Aleutian Islands, creating a grotesque collage and writing a horror story. Where else can such a thing happen?
Thanks so much for stopping by and reading my 'horrible' story. It's fun to share. The best part of Steemit is the friends, the sharing and the creating.
I'll be looking for your next inevitably creative and original post.
Your friend,
AG

Damn right. The platform is so small in comparison to other social media spots that here one gets the feeling of getting in touch much easier and also meeting different tastes and topics, as inspiration is plenty given. You take advantage to the fullest with what is presented and thrown into the crowd. Also, I find you much more socializing in terms of encouragement than I am. :))

Covering three things within a week is quite an accomplishment. I now can tell, as this was a productive week. I forgot in between. :)

Your friend E.

I love it when my friends write along with me, dear Agmoore! Not only did you deliver one delightfully dark tale but you did a fantastic job creating your collage which fit perfectly! (Sorry, I didn't realize that I had missed the voting window until after I had voted for this.)

You know, Steem should hire you to promote them. Your genuine joy and love of the platform and its opportunity could refresh even the most dour of users. 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86