You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pass the Salt, Please: Entry into LMAC Contest #9

I agree, the rats are very adaptable and smart, so traps and poison is not the solution to the rat problem. People need to get their shit togheter! If I was rat I would also live in the City, with an endless supply of food and warm spots to breed and stay during cold days.

Thanks for the rat facts, and your collage, it is both cute and slighty nasty 😂😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nothing is ever simple, is it? I've done research on the plague, and really, rats never look the same after that. Then again, my daughter foisted a family (large family) of mice on me once. Took two years for all of them to die...I became quite fond. So, you see, rodents are a scourge and rodents are cute :)

Haha, what a great father you are 😄 It is allway to sides with everything 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Mother, like you :) Actually, grandmother. Even better. Loving gets easier with practice.

Oh, my apologies 😸 must have got you mixed with someone else here on steemit 😉 much love to go around, my daughters love their grandmother 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88