You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💡 Let's Make a Story: 📖 Cabin in the Woods Chapter 3 🏚

I just clicked on to read this to catch up with you ... and you've nominated me!

How excitement!

Very glad of the seven-day turnaround and to be taking part in this little bit of awesomeness. I took part in a shared writing story in the last 3D writing group I was in 10 years ago and it was a blast. Now, off to read this story from its start :)

Sort:  

Please don't pick apart the details lol - funny you were catching up with me as I was thinking about you!!! Love how that works. It's hard to do, this task, especially on your phone, although I'm loving my bluetooth keyboard!!! Best buy ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81