Steem powered up (SP) and PoweringUP 100 Steem Lets powerup!!

in #letspowerup3 years ago (edited)

Hy steemians hope you are active healthy and handsome in your respective lifes. This is Salem Umar your colleague of steemit.

Today I am posting this blog to powerup my account and to get maximum upvote from curators. Throughput I am a active member of @steemitpak where users entertain community with diary games and elating contest whilst in @cryptoacademy where professor students and beginners everyone is providing outstanding and knowledgeable lectures to achieve maximum knowledge about upcoming technologies relating to Crypto.

My means for powering up 💪:

As far in different communities they assigned different conditions and obligations through which you can participate in it, in @cryptoacademy they categorically maintain certain policy rules and conditions for which I want maximum SP contrary it will helps me to maintain my stability in @steemitpak also. My mentors Cr and friends also suggested me to power up few sp for better upvotes, although it would be our longterm investment and asset.

Process of powering up:

✓ Login to your account and move to wallet.

✓ Select drop down box below where Sp are existing.

IMG_20210919_120921.jpg

✓ Select power up option and power up, I powered 100 sp you can see below.

IMG_20210919_120903.jpg

Before power up:

IMG_20210919_121007.jpg

After power up:

IMG_20210919_120751.jpg

Special thanks to:

@dabeerahmed @haidermehdi @moohsin for engaging us in such a fruitful platform which not only motivated me but helps me to paves a gateway to maintain good earning from different platforms in Steemit.

Sort:  

Good job brother.

Thats a great thing that you're working hard here...i hope that i could reach your level😉

Thanks sir your Support❤️

Thanks sir your support matters❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73