Contest Ideas

in #lgbt6 years ago

I'm looking for more contest ideas for the lgbt-party. I want ones that could be turned into a full sized post (5 paragraphs or so minimum). I want something that will create posts that will help attract a community. To do this I need something any person can easily replicate, but something that's still interesting enough to read. I have a few ideas but if anybody actually reads these, I would like to hear yours.

Sort:  

So these may be ideas you've already had, but personally I would really enjoy
-- first crush stories
-- lgbt/queer love letters
-- fictional stories featuring LGBTQ+ protaganists

those look interesting, I will definitely keep them in mind. You seem to be new to steem, do you want to join my LGBT party?

Yes please, that sounds great! I am a total newbie haha, how can I join?

https://discord.gg/jZMtaX

go to discord and hit join server, then put in that link

  • Coming out of the closet stories
  • Write about an association whose main objective is to support LGBT people
  • Review a book, film or TV series that has an LGBT character as protagonist.

I also like the first crush stories idea proposed by @ordway.

LGBT history, social commentary, and community-relevant problems that people don't talk about

Hi your post has been upvoted by vis4, the LGBT+ curation bot! Come and visit us on Discord

lgbtbannerdirty0.png
Delegate to @vis4 via SteemConnect:10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57