You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slapping Down a Homo Braggart

in #lgbt6 years ago (edited)

I don't see how a gay man saying how many men he has sex is any different than you bragging to your "bros" about how your wife lays on her back for 10 minutes.

Or whatever you call sex.

Mike Pence is a pansy that calls his "mother" whenever he sees a pair of breasts. Some man.

You want the dick so bad you hate it for yourself.

I don't think a straight man needs a t shirt stating his sexuality. Unless perhaps, that man is gay and insecure. Or has a bad fashion taste.

Both really.

If this is your "joke," I guess this comment is mine. ;)

Sort:  

Much assumption in this comment. Why so defensive?

Deflection. That's a nice tactic but it won't work on me.

No rebuttal? How sad.

Rebuttal for what? I was telling a funny story. Why play victim?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22