Why do I write about LGBT?

in #lgbt6 years ago (edited)

In a nutshell.

I do not hate the LGBT people. I do not persecute them or plan to do that. Not even discriminate against them. I just do not agree with their philosophy, and I want everybody to know that.

I don’t even care if anyone will read my post.

I am a Christian— not an LGBTChristian. Just Christian— in the traditional and Biblical sense.

That means I am a follower of Christ. And Jesus taught His disciples in Matthew 7 to judge the fruit of a tree. Not to judge the tree but the fruit of the tree.

What does this mean? Well, thank you for asking.

It means: I am allowed and commanded by Jesus to look at the deeds of the people around and discern/judge if they are Christians or not. Deeds= fruit.

I do not judge the person but the deeds of a person. Their words, actions, behavior, etc. And anyone can do the same with me.

My problem with LBGT

My issue with them is: they pretend to be Christians, but they do not live according to the Christian standard. However, they feel discriminated against immediately someone is saying this. And they are persecuting and prosecuting any person who is against their values.

I am not done. In the end, I should not care if they choose to live like that. Right? However, lately, they are not satisfied with that. They also want to adopt children! They cannot have children— I wonder why. But they want to take other people’s children and raise them as their own! This is wicked.

Their plan is satanic. They want to change the world in their image and after their agenda. They want to raise our children…why don’t they make their own children? Sorry, I forgot…again. Because it is not normal and natural for two men or two women to have children. Then, they should mind their own business. My problem: they don’t want to mind their own business.

I reject their mindset and philosophy. Not the people but their mentality. Make sense?

And I hate to see this infection (their philosophy) coming to Romania. They should remain in Holland, or the UK, USA, France or wherever they feel welcomed in all those so-called ‘civilized countries.’ They should keep their behavior for themselves. But they do not want.

Another problem: every time a Christian leader wants to say something against their philosophy, he is threatened and put down. The LGBT will persecute them.

We need more people of integrity speaking the truth, in love. These are some of the reasons I write about LGBT: Thank you!Unknown.jpeg

Sort:  

Let's summarize:

LGBT is existent and something normal in the nature. It just came up as a rather new topic in our society.

There is no god but the church makes news with sexual abuse and a lack in working on this issue.

I don't know your problem with LGBT but I see that you have a problem in respecting each human as human.

I also do not think that catholic beliefs and LGBT are compatible. However, I think most LGBT do not pretend to be christian. LGBT people is much more likely to have no religious affiliation(Source)

The problem is that many children are raised in religions, and when they grow up and discover their sexuality, in case they are not straight there is a conflict between their sexual orientation and the beliefs taught to them. I think religion should be for adults only, but that is another topic.

There are little or no differences between children raised by same-sex or straight couples. (Source 1) (Source 2) (Source 3) There are many children waiting for a familiy to raise them, specially in less developed countries. And LGBT couples are more likely willing to adopt than straight couples.

I appreciate your tone and disposition of debate, in spite of our ideology differences.

I'm sure there are big differences between children raised by a mother and a father compared to those raised by same sex couples. You can't tell me that a second woman makes up for never having a father. Or a second man makes up for the fact that you never had a mother. It's a joke to say it's the same. And you can't tell me that a boy isn't scarred by being raised by men hating lesbians.

Did you read any of the sources I mention?

High-risk children adopted from foster care do equally well when placed with gay, lesbian or heterosexual parents, UCLA psychologists report in the first multi-year study of children adopted by these three groups of parents.

https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2012/10/121019094534.htm

I agree! There are huge differences!

Sir,

Well, my post is mainly for those LGBT who pretend to be Christians.

I respect your view about religion and God. You know my opinion.

As for the differences between children raised by LGBT people and straight people, I do not believe this theory. In less developed countries people have higher moral standards. They have less money but higher morals. So, I am not convinced the people in the less developed countries will accept adoptions from the LGBT people. I know in Romania the Christian Orthodox and the Evangelicals are actively opposing this movement. I am happy about that.​

Take care!

Homosexuals claim to value tolerance but they can be very intolerant of Christians. I work with one that absolutely hates me. I can see it in their face and their behavior even though I've never had any negative interactions with them. We're Facebook friends. They know I'm a Christian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98