LH-CRYPTO.IO ICO REVIEW

in #lhcrypto6 years ago (edited)

Hello, BitInvestors. I'm making it my tradition to reveal all my secrets of how I and our paid club members are making some crazy profits recently and I think this is another opportunity.

In today's ICO reviews, I saw a project rather too intriguing to keep away from my investors. Note that we're not in anyway affiliated with this company but as we go further you'll see all the intriguing opportunities i'm talking about.

The project is currently in its ICO stage but the interesting concept is that it's back by a real business. It's our pleasure to present you LHCRYPTO (lh-crypto.io).

LHCRYPTO is a project proudly brought to you by a real business that has proven itself for over 13 years. YES you heard me! it's a real business and by that we're talking of the LARSON&HOLZ Forex brokerage company (lh-broker.com).

The main advantage of our ICO is that it is based on a business model that has worked for years, has proven its efficiency, and allows us to provide assurances to the CROWDSALE participants. We also designed and built into our smart contracts three functions enabling our investors to earn on the #LHCoin tokens, and included them into the smart contract. These earning functions do not depend on the market price of the #LHCoin token.

On seeing these, I went online to research about their so called Larson&Holz forex brokerage service and found it as a legal entity, fully registered and currently handling millions of dollars in investments and they've been doing this for years.

Read Full Review and Join ICO Now: http://www.bitinvestors.club/2017/11/lhcrypto-ico-review.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75