Open Introductory Letter To Steemit.com Founders, All Steemers, And All Activist The World Over I'm Running For Congress To Fight Censorship Congressman LiamXmaiL We March At Dawn It's 🕙steemCreated with Sketch.

in #liamxmail6 years ago


LiamXmaiL
Revolutionary Leader

William Douglas
137 Redwood Hwy
Cave Junction, Or 97532
541.415.2069
https://steemit.com/@liamxmail
IMG_20150910_235539.jpg
29 January 2018
Mitchel Loureiro (@zuvarnic) and @andrachy. Frank Rimalovski, Andrew Haines and William Mougayar (@wmougayar) are advisory board members while @cass, Jeffrey Paul (@sneak), James Calfee (@jamesc) and Valentine Zavgorodnev (@val-a)
Team, Steemit
New York City and headquartered in Virginia
Dear. Reader,
What Is The Point In Learning Of The Corrupt Government Activities And Practices If We Are Prevented From Exposing Them? I wish nothing less than to enrich the Steemit community I Am Fighting For Our Future Aren't We All?
Blue Vintage Music Photo Jazz Youtube Art Cover.png
Some Say I write too personally but perhaps the reason behind this is because I do in fact take our future quite personally especially since the future’s the place where my children are planning to live out their lives growing in wisdom so as to thrive and prosper like so many have before them, so why should I be the one to ownership over such a concern as censorship? Well those who can make a difference should and am I the only one not oblivious to the truths about the chems being sprayed over us and what is the inherit likeliness of it even being safe?, I eat the food the sprays are landing on the vegetable they’ve gentically engineered, I experience the destruction orchestrated against my countries citizenry and after a long day I just want to come home sit down crack open my Yerba Mate and figure out once and for all exactly who the !@#$ “THEY” even are?
The Cuck-berry sons of snitches, how dare they take me away from my grossly American illusions of grandeur or perhaps that’s just what I’m supposed to be saying at this moment. Again forgive my artistic metaphorical nature, my Jack Kerouac run on sentence style but in another pre 9/11 life I would have been one awe inspiring poet. (DPS for life). The World is again in turmoil (when is the world not in turmoil?) and the turmoil has long invaded our lives and with our fates being degraded, our future fading what shall keep us from fading away into the night is the the step of American History or the plot to a back to the future movie I think it for all points and purposes is my first real authentic steemit post. Either way todays harry caray or helter -skelter news steam is just the next step in the global new world agenda super wonderblur blitz grieg the mission is thus f.u.b.a.r. And the picture is clear we are no longer living out our destinies but rather the pre plotted destinies of the programmed collective hive mind an artificial emergent intelligence; Jade Helm ring a bell we ever figure out what that was all about? yes reader that was a rather fancy line of words I just strung together but continuing on I hope that we do in fact take the chance to carry on this evolutionary step in our human consciousness and I once more have to say that I hope in all earnesty that we take the chance to carry on but I know now that nothing is given and that we as a republic must act as one if we believe that "we can keep it" nevertheless, what we discuss now is nothing more than the identifying of the two birds coming of the same feather better to kill those birds with a stone than debate them personally not being into buzzards nor blizzards but knowing both as part of our reality in this paradigm; both parties being powerful having worked long and hard orchestrating the illusion we live under and while arriving at a time where regardless of whether we love him or hate him the Grand wizard of The OZ OR The U.S. Presidentitial Office AKA Trump we have definitely come around full circle and have been once again tricked into getting behind Or Against America and all of it’s batshit crazy BULLSHIT we again either as a citizens or as foreigners begging for the ghost of American freedoms, Liberties and Interventions to make themselves seen, felt and known as it once was if for nothing else than to stop the scandalous blatantly obvious inability of their own country to protect them and provide their basic needs. Before much longer we in America will expect the saving grace to reprieve us from the throes and perils of the elite lest we find ourselves in a same situation unless our acts be placed in suite with one another and soon, I fret we will not see the glory of the coming of the day of and end to censorship, not desencey but rather the unbridled unconstitutional limitation of our freedom of speech more times than not an action directly taken to protect their interest for maintaining narrational control of the minds of humanity from knowing the barbaric actions and exercises carried out on we the people of the world.

Please hear me when I ask for the opportunity to to be made a priority on this platform so as to allow me the ability to have the absolute greatest form of reach imaginable I created 1800 activist projects generating 7 million minutes of entirely authentic un paid for views totaling in nearly 2.7 million views in just one and a half years of content creation. I made only $1,300.00 dollars during that time. I had thousands of hours worth of content contained indownload.png my work all my stats have been documented and are still in my possession to this day and the end of the night it comes down to the simple truth that YouTube did not want my level of truth investigation on their platform and was willing to go to great lengths to do whatever was necessary to silence me needless to say I am happy that I did not end up on any political hit list… that says enough it say so much honestly…
I am thankful to my great grandfather Congressman of California From 1943 to 1975 for setting me on the path I find myself on today, as well as his ability to build important lasting relationships with people focused on the same level of progressive thinking and ability as that which he possessed and being an inheritor to the vast wealth of knowledge he was able to access the type of change he effected I honestly ask that you please help me begin this path that no doubt will prove to have a favorable effect on the future of all living kind LiamXmaiL Revolution -X- The Future
NEW EARTH ARMY 2018 THE MARCH OF TRUTH FOR OUR YOUTH TEAM WE AND US
Sincerely,
17438377_1865205693748553_3877227115954831360_n.jpg

William G. Douglas


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60