A 'Triggered' Liberal Ruins Christmas

in #liberals5 years ago (edited)

2f49o9.jpg
These liberals all seem to have 1 Major thing in common...a Big Emotional Response. Why is that? Have they been so well programmed that they lash out if you go against anything they believe in? They never try to discuss anything, it just turns into a personal attack. They attack you personally by bringing something up. It keeps happening and I am seriously over these programmed individuals.

Its Christmas and I am talking to this guy who is all good friends with the same friends as mine and He's going on and on and on about how there are mexican cartels growing in northern california, I dont really care, and I just listen, so I figure I will bring up that Hemp Bill that just passed. I said Hey did you hear they just legalized Hemp. He didnt believe me, I said Yeah trump signed it last week, it was passed by both houses. Dude literally start viciously attacking me personally and threw this big tantrum in front of the whole party. I just stood there with my mouth open, I couldn't believe this guy..did I say the magic word? TRUMP. Could he not handle it? He is our President you know, so I am free to say his name. Even him being an advocate for cannabis, you think he would have loved to hear the news? NOPE not if trump had anything to do with it. I watched this Liberal meltdown and literally it ruined my christmas, it brought such a bad vibe to a great situation I had to take my family and leave. Just understand if you follow these leftists, you support globalists. Leftists follow the Major News Networks like its a Bible, you are dealing with something else these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70