Forget Writing Posts! I Have WAY More Fun in the Comment Section!

in #libertarian6 years ago

The chances of you reading the next line of this post are slim. That's just how steemit works! Sorry but it's true!

10977_7ca5eb06feca2d4d2029ef99de456a25.jpg

Don't pretend you read them all. There are too many to even read the titles of.

The sheer deluge of steemit users chasing steem dollars (no shame in that) are creating an information overload on the web. It has devolved to upvoting post titles and memes pictures without reading the content. Granted, there is some poor content out there. But good users like @finnian, @eric-the-red, and my man @adamkokesh are worth reading every friggin post.

I have too much fun in the comment sections.... and I have a dirty little secret for you..... Trolling can be fun. You even can make friends that way, weird right?

troll-RF.jpg

Writing a good post is commendable but having a good title is crucial. Keep that mind.

Keep up the good work everyone, I am trigger happy with the upvotes!

Become a Libertarian and help End Legal Plunder!

Sort:  

I do read a lot of the articles. Most of the comments I see are the resteem bots thirsty for an upvote!

Ugh i hate those!
Thanks man. I appreciate your good content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74