You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby Kira: Already a Target of the State

in #libertarian6 years ago

Your baby girl is so adorable and I applause you for standing up and fighting for the health and future of your baby.
I didn't know that these vaccinations rules were strict like this in Chile which of course I don't agree with it and I really, really hope that everything will work our for you guys so that you don't have to leave the life you build in Chile and that the courts will leave you alone.
Beautiful family and I wish you all the best. As parents it is our job to protect our babies and no one should have the right to tell us different.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93