You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby Kira: Already a Target of the State

in #libertarian6 years ago

Very sorry to hear this. The fear of living under a violent state is not easy on the stomach. That said, I have a feeling you guys will be alright, and I stand behind you 100% of course. If things do go down in an unpalatable fashion, I will make as much noise for you guys as I can, and also try to inform all the members of an anarchist support network I’ve been building here over the past months for just such purposes.

I had no idea Chile’s law required vaccination of infants. We’ve felt the social awkwardness and pressure here a bit (we even made the national news because of an issue with a kindergarten) but so far have been alright. Things are devolving quickly, though, when it comes to legal systems and vaccination worldwide, so I don’t pretend everything is great. What’s going on in Chile will likely soon be “policy” everywhere else.

Anyway. Proud of you. If there’s any thing I can do to help please let me know.

Sort:  

Thanks, man. Will keep ya posted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93