You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: donate to the Tor project before year-end..

in #liberty4 years ago

The only vote is a selfie! Do you know why?
For the same reason I did not vote.

What a totally useless post and you certainly have no helped the Tor project.

I'll tell you what, here is my mimicking of you:

donate to #zenon project

Did that inspire you to donate? Of course not. I gave you no information and no reason why I should donate. If you cannot say enough to whet their appetite, then why should millions of viewers click on your urls - they are in search of other new posts on Steemit and are not interested in being led off into the www, just because you provided a link.

A pity, as I use Tor and would love to see it supported.

Sort:  

Your face is useless. I think most people on Steemit know about the Tor project already. My post was just a reminder to like-minded people (like yourself!) to donate if so-inclined. #taxseason

I checked your other posts and as I think we both seem to be on the same side, I will not react to your deliberate and personal attack/insult. However, neither will I support you.

You have a good point. I usually blog at least a comment or two when I provide a link. I 'fleshed out' my post a bit. Thanks for the feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15